Events – Text List

March 29, 2019, Friday 8:30 AM 4:00 PM Trap Range Trap Shooting Clinic
March 30, 2019, Saturday 8:30 AM 4:00 PM Trap Range Trap Shooting Clinic
April 13, 2019, Saturday 6:00 AM 4:00 PM Club Pond Opening Day Fishing Season
April 19, 2019, Friday 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Crystal Peak Ballroom NWCSA Club Banquet
April 20, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
April 27, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM Rifle Range Appleseed Marksmanship Training, range closed all day
April 28, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM Rifle Range Appleseed Marksmanship Training, range closed all day
May 01, 2019, Wednesday 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Trap Range Summer Trap shooting begins
May 04, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
May 05, 2019, Sunday 7:00 AM 5:00 PM Archery Range 3D Archery Match - rifle range closed til 5:00 pm
May 07, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
May 07, 2019, Tuesday 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Clubhouse First Aid / Trauma Awareness Course
May 11, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Trap Range CT Air National Guard 103rd Air Wing Trap Shoot
May 12, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Trap Range Fran Root Memorial Trap shoot
May 14, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
May 18, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range .22 Rimfire Rifle 50 yd benchrest matches, any .22 LR rifle
May 18, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol range, Pistol range, Falling Plate range IDPA Match - Pistol Range, Falling Plate ranges CLOSED
May 19, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Club Pond Kids' Fishing Derby -- All Ranges Closed til noon
May 21, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
May 25, 2019, Saturday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM Club Pond Take a Vet Fishing (all ranges closed)
May 26, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Buffalo and Bucket Cast Bullet Match
May 26, 2019, Sunday any any Archery 3D Range Summer 3D Archery League Begins, ends week of 7/28-8/3/19
June 01, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
June 02, 2019, Sunday 7:00 AM 5:00 PM Archery Range 3D Archery Match - rifle range closed til 5:00 pm
June 04, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
June 09, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Lever Action Cast Bullet Centerfire Rifle and 22 Rimfire Silhouette match
June 11, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
June 12, 2019, Wednesday 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Trap Range Summer Trap League begins
June 15, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
June 15, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range .22 Rimfire Rifle 50 yd benchrest matches, any .22 LR rifle
June 18, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
June 20, 2019, Thursday 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Rifle Range Jr. Marksmanship & Safety program
June 23, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Buffalo and Bucket Cast Bullet Match
June 25, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
June 27, 2019, Thursday 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Rifle Range Jr. Marksmanship & Safety program
June 30, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Rifle Cast Bullet and .22 RF Silhouette match
July 02, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
July 06, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
July 07, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Lever Action Cast Bullet Centerfire Rifle and 22 Rimfire Silhouette match
July 09, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
July 11, 2019, Thursday 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Rifle Range Jr. Marksmanship & Safety program
July 13, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range .22 Rimfire Rifle 50 yd benchrest matches, any .22 LR rifle
July 14, 2019, Sunday 7:00 AM 5:00 PM Archery Range 3D Archery Match - rifle range closed til 5:00 pm
July 16, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
July 18, 2019, Thursday 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Rifle Range Jr. Marksmanship & Safety program
July 20, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
July 21, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Rifle Cast Bullet and .22 RF Silhouette match
July 23, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
July 25, 2019, Thursday 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Rifle Range Jr. Marksmanship & Safety program
July 28, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Center Fire Rifle Bench Rest Match - any CF rifle allowed
July 28, 2019, Sunday 1:00 PM 6:00 PM Rifle Range Defensive rifle clinic
July 30, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
August 01, 2019, Thursday 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Archery Practice Range Junior Archery training program
August 03, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
August 03, 2019, Saturday any any Archery 3D Range Summer 3D Archery League Ends
August 04, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Buffalo and Bucket Cast Bullet Match
August 06, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
August 10, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Trap Range Jack Peretti Memorial Trap Shoot
August 11, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Lever Action Cast Bullet Centerfire Rifle and 22 Rimfire Silhouette match
August 13, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
August 17, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
August 17, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range .22 Rimfire Rifle 50 yd benchrest matches, any .22 LR rifle
August 18, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM NWCSA Land Hunter Safety Walk-through instruction
August 20, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range .22 Rimfire Rifle and Pistol Silhouette match
August 25, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Rifle Cast Bullet and .22 RF Silhouette match
August 27, 2019, Tuesday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Pistol Range Revolver / Semiauto Pistol Bullseye match
September 01, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Center Fire Rifle Bench Rest Match - any centerfire rifle allowed
September 01, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Trap Range Trap Shooting changes to Sundays
September 07, 2019, Saturday 7:00 AM 5:00 PM Archery 3D Range 3D Archery Match - rifle range closed til 5:00 pm
September 07, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
September 08, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Lever Action Cast Bullet Centerfire Rifle and 22 Rimfire Silhouette match
September 14, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range .22 Rimfire Rifle 50 yd benchrest matches, any .22 LR rifle
September 21, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol range, Pistol range, Falling Plate range IDPA Match - Pistol Range, Falling Plate ranges CLOSED
September 22, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Rifle Cast Bullet and .22 RF Silhouette match
September 29, 2019, Sunday 8:00 AM 1:00 PM NWCSA Club Championship - Members Only
September 29, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Buffalo and Bucket Cast Bullet Match
October 05, 2019, Saturday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
October 06, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Lever Action Cast Bullet Centerfire Rifle and 22 Rimfire Silhouette match
October 06, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 3:00 PM Trap Range Robert Nash Memorial Trap Shoot, ends 3 pm
October 13, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range Buffalo and Bucket Cast Bullet Match
October 13, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
October 19, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting season starts, all ranges closed
October 20, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Action Pistol Range IDPA Match
October 20, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
October 21, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
October 26, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed
October 27, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
October 28, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
November 02, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed
November 03, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
November 04, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
November 09, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed
November 10, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 12:30 PM Trap Range Trap Shooting Fall Classic
November 10, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
November 11, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
November 16, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed
November 17, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
November 18, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
November 23, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed
November 24, 2019, Sunday 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pistol Range Turkey Shoot, ends noon
November 25, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
November 28, 2019, Thursday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day, Thanksgiving Day
November 29, 2019, Friday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed 1/2 day
November 30, 2019, Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting, ranges closed - last stocking
December 02, 2019, Monday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM All Ranges Members only - Pheasant hunting last day, ranges closed 1/2 day
December 08, 2019, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Rifle Range & Pistol Range Public Access Open Range - rifle & pistol ranges, ends 1 pm, benefits Toys 4 Tots USMC
January 12, 2020, Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Trap Range Winter Trap League starts